Main room en-suite Apple House Guesthouse Heathrow
We are one CLOSEST Hotels (Guesthouse) to Heathrow Airport (LHR )
Apple House Guest House Heathrow Front
Doube En-suite
Double Shared Bathroom -hair dryer, ironing board, desk, mini fridge on request
En-suite room
Main room en-suite Apple House Guesthouse Heathrow
Apple House Guest House Heathrow Front
Doube En-suite
Double Shared Bathroom -hair dryer, ironing board, desk, mini fridge on request
En-suite room

Unsere Unterkunft in der Pension London Heathrow Airport. Wir sind 5 Minuten vom Heathrow Airport Terminal 1, 2, 3 entfernt. Wir bieten saubere, komfortable Unterkünfte nur auf Zimmerbasis mit kostenlosem WIFI. Neben der Nähe zu Heathrow gibt es eine Reihe von Touristenattraktionen, die leicht zu erreichen sind. Dazu gehören Windsor Castle, Hampton Court, der Thorpe Park, die Chessington World of Adventures, der Royal Park, das Twickenham International Rugby und Legoland. Sie können auch einen Zug vom Flughafen Heathrow oder den Bahnhöfen Hayes und Harlington nehmen und in etwa 20 Minuten im Zentrum von London sein. Das Apple House Guest House ist ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Zwischenstopps oder für Reisen von und nach London. Das Apple House (unsere Unterkunft in Heathrow) ist die perfekte Wahl für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisende, die zum und vom Flughafen fliegen. Für diejenigen mit mehr Zeit sind Windsor Castle und Legoland nur 16 km entfernt, während für Sportfans Royal Ascot Pferderennen, Twickenham International Rugby und der Royal Wentworth Golf Course alle innerhalb von 32 km von unserem Gästehaus entfernt sind. EINRICHTUNGEN - Das Apple House Guesthouse ist ein friedliches Gästehaus, das Ihnen einen erholsamen Aufenthalt garantiert! In Ihrem Zimmer stehen Ihnen eine Reihe praktischer Einrichtungen zur Verfügung. Folgende Gegenstände sind auf Anfrage erhältlich: Bügeleinrichtungen, einige Zimmer verfügen möglicherweise nicht über Wecker, Schreibtisch und Haartrockner. In Ihrem Zimmer befindet sich ein Hospitality-Tablett. Sie können auch Erfrischungen im Kühlschrank aufbewahren (einige Zimmer) und über das kostenlose WLAN im Internet surfen. CAR PARKNG - Wir haben begrenzte Parkplätze. Bitte teilen Sie uns zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung mit, ob Sie einen Parkplatz benötigen. Bitte fügen Sie Ihrer Online-Buchung einen Hinweis hinzu. Die Preise basieren ausschließlich auf dem Zimmer. PREISE AUSSCHLIESSLICH FRÜHSTÜCK.

 

 

Book directly with us to get the lowest available rates and take advantage of the promotions on our website




Covid19 – Key workers – Thank you

We’d like to say a big thank you to all key workers for the amazing work you’ve been doing on behalf of us all. We also extend our thanks to our team at Apple House Guesthouse, who have been working hard to make sure key workers have a place to stay if they need it. 


Bewertungen

It suited our needs at a modest price

07 Jun 2020
2 nights stop-over before travelling on.

Under the circumstances of our trip restful night

28 Mai 2020
Just what we wanted en route home after arriving at the airport. Room small and had to share one cup between us.

 
Nach oben scrollen.

Diese Webseite wird bearbeitet durch Apple House Guesthouse Heathrow Airport, 165 West End Lane, Harlington , Hayes, Greater London, UB3 5LY, Vereinigtes Königreich. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das bestmögliche Erlebnis haben, und alle personenbezogenen Daten, die während Ihres Besuchs weitergegeben werden, sind durch unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien geschützt.

Unsere Webseite wird betrieben und bearbeitet durch eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Eintragung: 05002392 Steuer / USt.-Nummer: 877374571 . eviivo übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den auf dieser Webseite angezeigten Inhalt und sie betreiben die Webseite in unserem Auftrag gemäß der folgenden Datenschutzrichtlinien

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien zu.


Mehr Informationen

Main room en-suite Apple House Guesthouse Heathrow
We are one CLOSEST Hotels (Guesthouse) to Heathrow Airport (LHR )
Apple House Guest House Heathrow Front
Doube En-suite
Double Shared Bathroom -hair dryer, ironing board, desk, mini fridge on request
En-suite room
Main room en-suite Apple House Guesthouse Heathrow
Apple House Guest House Heathrow Front
Doube En-suite
Double Shared Bathroom -hair dryer, ironing board, desk, mini fridge on request
En-suite room

Our London Heathrow Airport guesthouse accommodation. We are located 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport Terminal 1, 2, 3. We provide clean comfortable accommodation on a room only basis with FREE WIFI. As well as being close to Heathrow, there are a number of tourist attractions that are within easy reach. These include Windsor Castle, Hampton Court, Thorpe Park, Chessington World of Adventures, Royal Park, Twickenham International Rugby and Legoland. You could also take a train from either Heathrow Airport or Hayes and Harlington train stations and be in Central London in around 20 minutes. Apple House Guest House is a perfect base for stopovers or for travelling to and from London. Apple House (our Heathrow accommodation) is the perfect choice for business or leisure travellers flying to and from the airport. For those with more time, Windsor Castle and Legoland are just 10 miles away whilst for sports fans Royal Ascot horse racing, Twickenham International Rugby, and the Royal Wentworth Golf Course are all within 20 miles of our guesthouse. FACILITIES - Apple House Guesthouse is a peaceful Guest House, guaranteeing you a relaxing stay! In your room you will have a number of convenient facilities, the following items are on request: ironing facilities,some rooms may not have alarm clocks, desk and hairdryers. In your room you’ll have a hospitality tray. You will also be able to store refreshments in the fridge (some rooms) and surf the internet via the free WiFi. CAR PARKNG - We have limited car parking spaces. Please advised us at the time of booking if you require a parking space. Please add a note to your online booking. RATES ARE BASED ON ROOM ONLY. RATES EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.

 

 

Book directly with us to get the lowest available rates and take advantage of the promotions on our website




Covid19 – Key workers – Thank you

We’d like to say a big thank you to all key workers for the amazing work you’ve been doing on behalf of us all. We also extend our thanks to our team at Apple House Guesthouse, who have been working hard to make sure key workers have a place to stay if they need it. 


Reviews

Under the circumstances of our trip restful night

28 May 2020
Just what we wanted en route home after arriving at the airport. Room small and had to share one cup between us.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Apple House Guesthouse Heathrow Airport, 165 West End Lane, Harlington , Hayes, Greater London, UB3 5LY, United Kingdom. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information